News

Contact Us

Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street Tel:0086-769-22669929 Tel:0086-769-83324990 EMAIL:admin@fist-pound.com
4 Contact Us
You are here: Home > News> Recent News

Commemorative coin craft introduction


With the application of many high-tech in the coinage industry, metal coin casting technology is progressing, the level of technology continues to increase. The casting process mainly includes the following steps:

 

1, the choice of materials and identification: silver generally used sterling silver sterling silver, until the silver-plated silver copper alloy to manufacture, the international use of the most is 925 and 900 fineness. Gold coins generally used 9999,999,22 K gold and silver or gold and copper alloy to cast.

 

2, the melting of the plate: from the furnace will be molten metal through continuous casting machine, cast into a variety of sheet blanks, and then mechanical milling surface, remove impurities, and then in the environment requires very strict conditions of cold rolling. In a special finishing mill rolling thickness tolerance of very small mirror of the strip, the error does not exceed 0.005 mm.

 

3, washed cake, cleaning: the strip into the punch out of the biscuit, must ensure that the minimum burr and the best edge. Billet surface with a special cleaning agent dry, each blanks have to be weighed, the accuracy of the electronic scale requirements of 0.0001 grams.

 

4, mold: mold design is a unique part of the coinage process. After rigorous validation of the subject matter, patterns, through the Mint complex sophisticated carved, combined with the use of modern precision equipment, the design intent performance in the mold.

 

5, imprint: imprint is in a clean room with air filtration, any tiny dust is the source of coins caused by scrap, the international is usually imprinting rate of 10%, while the diameter of large, Mirror area of large coins, the scrap rate of up to 50%.

 

6, protection and packaging: for a certain period of time, to maintain the original color of commemorative coins, the surface of each coin must be a certain treatment, and then sealed with plastic film.

 

In order to make the commemorative coins cast better and more perfectly reflect the design theme, the mint engineers are still in the process of coin development of many new processes. such as:

 

1, in the round coins on the basis of the increase in the amount of coins, mainly: rectangular, polygonal, fan-shaped, plum-shaped.

 

2, in the color of the currency based on the development of the color coins series, that is, in the side of the gold and silver coins with a special process printed on the color patterns, gold and silver coins to increase the new artistic effect, its color wear, corrosion resistance, long-term to keep bright.

 

3, in the casting, sandblasting, high relief and other processes are also widely used. The pattern part of the spray into a very delicate matte side, in the production of gold and silver coins, the pattern part of the emergence of a layer of beautiful silver; or make the pattern height higher than the face, to increase its three-dimensional and layered.

 

4, in a single metal base on the basis of the development of double metal coins and local gold-plated silver coins, a currency with two different colors of metal, divided into the inner and outer ring die-casting, such as gold core silver outer ring; silver gold is part of the silver Mosaic of metal on the pattern.


[BACK]   
Home - Lapel pins - Medals - Challenge Coins - Decoration - Hot Recommended - News - Company Strength - About Us
Copyright:Dong Guan Fist Pound Craftworks Co., LTD.
Tel:0086-769-22669929 0086-769-83324990
E-mail:admin@fist-pound.com 
Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street
  • TOP
  • 0086-769-22669929
  • 0086-769-83324990
  • xxz111111
  • QR Code

新闻中心

联系我们

地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街 电话:0769-22669929 电话:0769-83324990 邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
4 联系我们
您的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心> 最新动态

纪念币工艺介绍


随着众多高新技术在铸币工业中的应用,金属纪念币的铸造技术日趋进步,工艺水平不断提高。铸造过程主要包括以下几个步骤:

 

1、材质的选择与鉴定:银币一般采用纯度999的纯银,直到含银500的银铜合金来制造,国际上采用最多的是925和900的成色。金币一般采用9999,999,22K等金银或金铜合金来铸造。

 

2、熔轧条版:从电炉中将熔融的金属通过连续浇铸机,铸成各种规格的片坯,再用机械铣削表面,去除杂质,然后在环境要求极严格的条件下冷轧。在专用的精轧机上轧出厚度公差极小的镜面光亮的条片,误差不超过0.005毫米。

 

3、冲饼、清洗:将条片放入冲床冲出的坯饼,必须保证获得最小的毛刺和最佳边缘。坯饼表面采用特殊的清洁剂干燥,每枚坯饼都要经过称重,电子秤的精度要求为0.0001克。

 

4、模具:模具设计是造币工艺中独特的重要环节。经过严格审定的题材、图案,通过造币厂复杂高超的精雕细刻,结合运用现代化精密设备,把设计意图表现在模具上。

 

5、压印:压印是在一间带有空气过滤的净化室中进行的,任何微小的尘埃都是造成硬币报废的根源,国际上通常压印的报废率为10%,而直径大、镜面面积大的硬币,其报废率高达50%。

 

6、保护与包装:为在一定时间内,保持纪念币的原有色泽,每枚币的表面都要经过一定的处理,再用塑料膜密封。

 

为了使纪念币的铸造能更好、更完美地体现其设计主题,造币厂的工程师们还在铸币过程中研发了许多新工艺。比如:

 

1、在圆形币的基础上增加了异形币,主要有:长方形、多边形、扇形、梅花形。

 

2、在本色币的基础上研发了彩色币系列,即在金银币的一面采用特殊工艺印制上彩色图案,增加金银币新的艺术效果,其色彩耐磨、耐腐蚀,能长久保持鲜亮。

 

3、在铸造上,喷砂、高浮雕等工艺也被广泛使用。把图案部分喷成极为细致的磨砂面,在生产金银币时,图案部分即出现一层漂亮的银色;或是使图案高度高于币面,增加其立体感和层次感。

 

4、在单金属币基础上研发了双金属币和局部镀金银币,一枚币采用两种不同颜色的金属,分内外圈压铸而成,如金芯银外圈;银币局部镀金是指在银币的局部镶嵌上金属的图案。


[返回]   
上一篇:奖牌分类
下一篇:警徽制作材质
网站首页 - 徽章定制 - 奖牌定制 - 纪念币定制 - 勋章定制 - 热款推荐 - 新闻中心 - 艾科实力 - 关于艾科
版权所有:东莞市艾科工艺制品有限公司  备案号: 粤ICP备17124319号-1
服务热线:0769-22669929 0769-83324990
公司邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
工厂地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街
  • 返回顶部
  • 0769-22669929
  • 0769-83324990
  • 281340050
  • 扫描关注微信
u0518gnpkr2