News

Contact Us

Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street Tel:0086-769-22669929 Tel:0086-769-83324990 EMAIL:admin@fist-pound.com
4 Contact Us
You are here: Home > News> Recent News

Reasons for forming metal medals


       DongGuan City AiKe Technology Co.,Ltd. is specialized in stamping, zinc alloy die- casting enterprises, from 2003 to now, nearly 14 years of production experience. The company has  about 150 people. The company has a team of senior molds developed and stamping, die-casting  professionals, set the development, design, mold, stamping, die-casting, polishing, electroplating,  color all-round professional operation in one, with a variety of Metal product development  capabilities. The company in January 2016 successfully passed the Disney audit.

       We "professional quality, excellence," for the purpose of "science and technology  priority, people-oriented, honest and trustworthy" business philosophy to "customer service,  customer satisfaction, enhance customers" as the goal, the product is good quality, good service  partners Of praise, so as to get the cooperation of the business support, the formation of a good  sales environment.

       The company since its establishment, has been customer demand-oriented, respect for  talent, and constantly enhance their own strength and level, improve service levels and quality. We  give full play to the team's ability to cooperate, the pursuit of sustainable development, and  create high-quality products. The company will provide customers with more satisfied with the  products and services.

       We firmly believe that: excellent service quality and good customer relationship is  the survival and development of the fundamental. Our cooperation with customers, not in short-term  interests, but to win the common quality of progress! Sincerely look forward to working with you  hand in hand to create a better future!


[BACK]   
Home - Lapel pins - Medals - Challenge Coins - Decoration - Hot Recommended - News - Company Strength - About Us
Copyright:Dong Guan Fist Pound Craftworks Co., LTD.
Tel:0086-769-22669929 0086-769-83324990
E-mail:admin@fist-pound.com 
Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street
  • TOP
  • 0086-769-22669929
  • 0086-769-83324990
  • xxz111111
  • QR Code

新闻中心

联系我们

地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街 电话:0769-22669929 电话:0769-83324990 邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
4 联系我们
您的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心> 最新动态

祝贺东莞市艾科工艺制品有限官网公司正式上线!


      东莞市艾科工艺制品有限公司是专业从事冲压、锌合金压铸的企业,从2003年到现在,有近14年的生产经验。公司 现有150人左右。公司拥有一支由资深模具开发和冲压,压铸的专业人士组成的人才队伍,集开发、设计、工模、 冲压、压铸、抛光、电镀、上色全方位专业化运作于一体,具备承接各种金属产品项目开发的能力。公司于2016年 1月顺利通过迪斯尼验厂。

      我们以“专业品质,精益求精”为宗旨,以“科技优先、以人为本、诚实守信”为经营理念,以 “服务客户、满 意客户、提升客户” 为目标,产品以品质好,服务好博得众合作伙伴的好评,从而得到各商家的合作支持,形成了 一个良好的销售环境。

      公司成立至今,一直以客户需求为导向,尊重人才,不断提升自身实力及水平,提高服务水平及质量。我们充分发 挥团队的合作能力,追求永续经营, 创建高品质的产品。公司将为客户提供更加满意的产品及服务而努力。

      我们坚信:优秀的服务品质和良好的客户关系是公司赖以生存和发展的根本。我们与客户的合作,不在于短期利益 ,而是以品质赢得共同进步!真诚期望与您携手并进,共创未来!


[返回]   
下一篇:徽章介绍
网站首页 - 徽章定制 - 奖牌定制 - 纪念币定制 - 勋章定制 - 热款推荐 - 新闻中心 - 艾科实力 - 关于艾科
版权所有:东莞市艾科工艺制品有限公司  备案号: 粤ICP备17124319号-1
服务热线:0769-22669929 0769-83324990
公司邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
工厂地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街
  • 返回顶部
  • 0769-22669929
  • 0769-83324990
  • 281340050
  • 扫描关注微信
u0518gnpkr2