News

Contact Us

Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street Tel:0086-769-22669929 Tel:0086-769-83324990 EMAIL:admin@fist-pound.com
4 Contact Us
You are here: Home > News> FAQ

How will the badge come out later?


Badges produced after the reason why they do not control, in fact, this idea is wrong, most of the badge belong to metal products such as bronze, copper, iron, zinc alloy, etc., whenever the metal products will exist oxidation, wear, corrosion Situation, in the beautiful badge is not often maintenance, in the case of oxidation will change color does not look good, if those who have the value of the collection of badges this situation, will greatly reduce the value of the badge collection, then how do we maintain their badges What?


1, to prevent accidental damage approach: to prevent the occurrence of fire is every collector must always pay attention to an important part, especially for the smoking collectors, but can not be taken lightly. Protection of accidental damage is mainly the implementation of chapter isolation, whenever the reading should wear thin gloves, gently, pay attention to prevent hard objects collide with each other, especially not to drink and look at the collection. In short, the protection of the badge must be targeted and scientific, so foolproof, must not careless.

2, corrosion and anti-rust method: the metal badge to the surface of the badge is not a natural pulp and dirt stains gently wipe away, and then into the closed or semi-enclosed binding objects, placed in a dry and ventilated cabinet The It should be noted that must be away from camphor and other chemical insecticide, in order to avoid direct corrosion badge collection. Common easy to rust the material for the silver, copper, iron, nickel, lead, aluminum and so on.

3, anti-light anti-dry method: some badges in the long-term sun exposure after too dry, will cause damage, it should not be placed in a place where there is direct sunlight. Dark, ventilated, suitable humidity is an important condition for the protection of badges, or some badges of the paint color is easy to change, the plastic, wood badge is also easy to cause aging and deformation. At the same time, gold, silver, copper, iron, nickel, lead, aluminum and other materials should also pay attention to badges badge.

4, anti-corrosion moisture law: easy to adjust the perishable tide of the adjustment of the surrounding humidity, in particular, do not place in the dark and humid place; to stay away from the kitchen and bathroom should be placed in a cool room, not regularly check badge Whether the surface is moldy. Find the problem in a timely manner, but be careful not to damage the natural pulp. Iron, nickel, lead, aluminum, bamboo, cloth, paper, silk, and with a lacquer, enamel collection.

The value of the badge is not only the material and the craft in which it is used. The longer the time the badge is kept is more important, the higher the value will be, the professional badge collection lovers will carefully collect the badge Of the maintenance to ensure that its value will not be due to oxidation, wear, corrosion and other devaluation.


[BACK]   
Home - Lapel pins - Medals - Challenge Coins - Decoration - Hot Recommended - News - Company Strength - About Us
Copyright:Dong Guan Fist Pound Craftworks Co., LTD.
Tel:0086-769-22669929 0086-769-83324990
E-mail:admin@fist-pound.com 
Add:Dongguan City Shek Pai town on the heart of the bridge on the street
  • TOP
  • 0086-769-22669929
  • 0086-769-83324990
  • xxz111111
  • QR Code

新闻中心

联系我们

地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街 电话:0769-22669929 电话:0769-83324990 邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
4 联系我们
您的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心> 常见问题

徽章制作出来后我们后期该如何养护?


      徽章制作出来之后就以为什么都不用管了,其实这种想法是错误的,徽章大部分属于金属制品如青铜,红铜,铁,锌合金等,但凡金属制品就会存在氧化,磨损,腐蚀等情况,在漂亮的徽章不经常保养,在氧化等情况下都会变色不好看,如果是那些具有收藏价值的徽章出现这种情况,也会大大降低徽章的收藏价值,那我们该如何保养自己的徽章呢?

1、防止意外损伤的办法:防止火灾的发生是每个收藏者必须时刻注意的重要环节,尤其对吸烟的收藏者来说,更不能掉以轻心。对意外损伤的保护办法主要是实行章章隔离,每当阅览时都要戴上薄手套,轻拿轻放,注意防止硬物互相碰撞,尤其注意不要酒后翻看藏品。总之,对徽章的保护一定要有针对性和科学性,做到万无一失,切不可粗心大意。

2、防蚀防锈法:对金属徽章要将徽章表面不属自然包浆的污物和水渍轻轻擦去,再装入封闭或半封闭的装帧物内,置于干爽通风的柜橱里。需要注意的是必须远离樟脑等化学防虫剂,以避免直接腐蚀徽章藏品。常见的易锈蚀的材质为银、铜、铁、镍、铅、铝等。 

3、防光防干法:有些徽章在长期的阳光照射后过分干燥,都会造成损害,因此不宜放于有阳光直射的地方保管。避光、通风、适宜的湿度是保护徽章的重要条件,否则有些徽章的漆色易蜕变,对塑料、木质的徽章还容易造成老化和变形。同时,金、银、铜、铁、镍、铅、铝等材质的徽章也应注意防光。 

4、防腐防潮法:对易腐易潮的藏品要注意调节周围的湿度,尤其不要放置于阴暗潮湿的地方;要远离厨房和卫生间,应放在通风凉爽的房间里,并不定期的检查徽章表面是否有霉垢。发现问题及时处理,但注意不要损坏自然包浆。一般怕腐怕潮的材质为铜、铁、镍、铅、铝、竹、布、纸、丝绸,以及带有漆质、珐琅质的藏品。 

      徽章的价值不仅仅是在其所用的材料和工艺上,徽章保存的时间越长所象征的意义更为重要,其价值也会越高,专业的徽章收藏爱好者会对所收藏的徽章进行精心的保养,以确保其价值不会因为氧化,磨损,腐蚀等情况而贬值。


[返回]   
网站首页 - 徽章定制 - 奖牌定制 - 纪念币定制 - 勋章定制 - 热款推荐 - 新闻中心 - 艾科实力 - 关于艾科
版权所有:东莞市艾科工艺制品有限公司  备案号: 粤ICP备17124319号-1
服务热线:0769-22669929 0769-83324990
公司邮箱:admin@fist-pound.com
工厂地址:东莞市石排镇埔心上汴大路一街
  • 返回顶部
  • 0769-22669929
  • 0769-83324990
  • 281340050
  • 扫描关注微信
u0518gnpkr2